NOTD: OPI Over the Taupe

9 Nov

20131109-090835.jpg

I recently added this lacquer to my collection and I love it, such a warm, autumn shade! It is a creamy, mushroom shade, goes opaque with two coats and since I applied it on Monday (on my acrylics) it hasn’t chipped and still remains glossy even though I didn’t apply a base or top coat.

I got this for £3.99 at Fragrance Direct, there’s lots of shades to choose from and you can get yours here

6 Responses to “NOTD: OPI Over the Taupe”

  1. jordie November 11, 2013 at 8:20 am #

    nice opi color

  2. jordie November 11, 2013 at 8:20 am #

    nice opi color

    • makeupmad November 11, 2013 at 2:51 pm #

      Thanks, it’s my go to shade at the moment! x

  3. emmerliejay November 11, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

    This is a lovely shade, OPI always lasts so well as well 🙂
    emmerliejay x

  4. Jenn November 13, 2013 at 10:23 pm #

    I bought this on fagrence direct too, such great bargains on there! Though when I got it I realised I had a Barry M shade almost identical! oops!

    • makeupmad November 14, 2013 at 1:41 pm #

      I have a GOSH one that is practically the same too but it’s such a gorgeous shade I thought I’d get it anyway! x

Leave a Reply

